Per maggiori informazioni su meeting ed eventi riguardanti l’industria visualizza il programma per il 2019 fornito di seguito. 

Affiliation Meeting Day Month Date Location Agenda
Board CM&S Research Subcommittee Thursday January 17 Farm Bureau, Harvest Rm
Board Nutrition Advisory Panel (NAP) Meeting Sun-Tue January 20-22 Scottsdale, AZ
Board Nutrition Research Subcommittee Thursday February 7 CPB Office, Roseville
Industry World Ag Expo Tue-Thur February 12-14 Tulare Int'l Agri-Centre
Industry So Sac Valley Prune Growers Meeting Thursday February 21 Yuba City, CA
Industry UC Coop Ext Prune Growers Meeting Friday February 22 Elks Lodge, Red Bluff, CA
Board Government & Issues Management Subcommittee Thursday February 28 Farm Bureau, Harvest Rm
Board/PMC Executive Committee Thursday February 28 Farm Bureau, Harvest Rm
Industry California Ag Day Wednesday March 20 Sacramento State Capitol
Board California Prune Board Thursday March 21 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm
PMC Prune Marketing Committee Thursday March 21 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm
Industry Safe Food CA Conference Tue-Thur April 2-4 Monterey, CA
Board CPB Executive Committee Friday April 12 CPB Office, Roseville
Board Export Subcommittee Thursday April 25 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville
Board CPB Executive Committee Saturday April 27 CPB Office, Roseville
Industry Annual Washington, DC Meetings Mon-Wed April 4/29-5/1 Washington, DC
Industry See Annual Washington, DC Meetings (April) Mon-Wed May 4/29-5/1 Washington, DC
Board Executive Committee Saturday May 11 CPB Office, Roseville
Board Executive Committee Tuesday May 14 CPB Office, Roseville
Board Marketing Subcommittee (status update) Thursday May 16 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville
Board/PMC Executive Committee (post-bloom, post-DC) Thursday May 16 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville
Industry INC World Nut & Dried Fruit Congress Thur-Sat May 23-25 Boca Raton, FL
Board/PMC Executive Committee Wednesday June 12 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville View
Board California Prune Board Thursday June 20 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm
PMC Prune Marketing Committee Thursday June 20 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm
Industry Prune Breeding Program & Research Tour Wednesday July 31 TBD
Board/PMC Executive Committee (pre-harvest) Thursday August 1 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville
Board/PMC Executive Committee (post-harvest mtg) Thursday September 26 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville
Industry ANUGA Sat-Wed October 5-9 Cologne
Board Export and Marketing Subcommittees Thursday October 24 Farm Bureau, Harvest Rm
Board Nutrition Research Subcommittee Wednesday October 30 CPB Office, Roseville
Industry International prune Association (IPA) Congress Sun-Sat November 3-9 South Africa
Industry Prune Research Workgroup Tue-Wed December 3-4 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm
Board/PMC Audit Subcommittee Thursday December 5 CPB Office, Roseville
Board/PMC Executive Committee Thursday December 5 3001 Douglas Blvd, Roseville
Board California Prune Board Thursday December 12 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm
PMC Prune Marketing Committee Thursday December 12 Farm Bureau, 1st Fl Conf Rm